Academic Integrity Video Series

Circular graphic that highlights which domains of innovation are associated to the project.

The transition to online learning over the course of the pandemic increased pressure for students to complete their academic work with integrity. For this project, the Innovation Hub will build on it’s partnership with Academic Integrity U of T to co-create a student-friendly video campaign that builds upon the Learning with Integrity Campaign and educate students on topics of academic integrity. 

Icon of book with connecting circles reaching outwards.

Integrated Learning Experience

Students engage fully in learning experiences both within and outside of the classroom.

Research Team

Anchana smiling while leaning against a wall

Anchana Kuganesan

William smiling in front of a white background.

William Wu

Ivy smiling against a blurred background outdoors.

Ivy Cao

Design & Communications Team

Paul smiling against the backdrop of a lake with rocks

Paul Kaita

Anushka smiling against a background of buildings

Anushka Saini


This project began in Fall/Winter 2020-2021. Click the button below or scroll down to learn more.


Through our findings the Provost’s Office worked with the Innovation Hub to develop a tri-campus communications campaign with the goal of raising student awareness about academic integrity in online learning environments. The #LearnWithIntegrity Communications Campaign is available to any staff at UofT and in the UofT organization, including faculty members.


Icon: An individual at the centre, with conversation bubbles floating around that have a star, heart, and lightbulb in them

Research Team

Johanna Pokorny

Johanna Pokorny

Hai Dao smiling to the camera on a sunny day

Hai-Dao Le-Nguyen

Shankeri is standing outside, wearing a yellow top with a white blazer.

Shankeri Vijayakumar

Design & Communications Team

Kaitlyn wearing long pink earrings, standing infront of a brick wall

Kaitlyn Corlett

Gianina smiling to the camera infront of a dark grey background

Gianina Ramos


Cody Foo

Mujgan Ozceylan

Mujgan Ozceylan